grid deluxe
 

Kontakt

Werket Arkitekter AB
Hamnplan 9
753 19 UPPSALA

018–686660
info@werket.se


Vi finns även på:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Instagram

Medarbetare

Amanda Thellsén
Byggingenjör
amanda.thellsen@werket.se
018-686672
Anna Bygdén
Praktikant
anna.bygden@werket.se
018-686660
Annegret Wahlicht
Arkitekt
annegret.wahlicht@werket.se
018-686680
Caroline Jödahl
Byggingenjör
caroline.jodahl@werket.se
018-686681
Eva RantaEskola
Arkitekt SAR/MSA. Delägare
eva.rantaeskola@werket.se
018-686661
Gabriella Karlén
Arkitekt MSA
gabriella.karlen@werket.se
018- 686675
Greger Wolter
Greger Wolter
Arkitekt SAR/MSA. Delägare
greger.wolter@werket.se
018-686662
Henrik Brodén
Arkitekt MSA
henrik.broden@werket.se
018-686667
Henrik Lehman
Arkitekt SAR/MSA. Delägare
henrik.lehman@werket.se
018-686663
Ingvar Jonsson
Byggingenjör SBR
ingvar.jonsson@werket.se
018-686668
Jasper van Rossum
Arkitekt
jasper.vanrossum@werket.se
018-686660
Jeoffrey Halnaut
Arkitekt
jeoffrey.halnaut@werket.se
018-686687
Klara Nero
Arkitekt MSA
klara.nero@werket.se
018-686671
Lillemor Sollenberg
Inredningsarkitekt
lillemor.sollenberg@werket.se
018-686660
Marianna Klinga
Marianna Klinga
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
marianna.klinga@werket.se
018-686677
Mariel Stüpp
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
mariel.stupp@werket.se
018-686678
Martin Karlsson
Arkitekt/byggingenjör. Delägare
martin.karlsson@werket.se
018-686665
Matilda Hellholm
Byggingenjör
matilda.hellholm@werket.se
018-686660
Owjan Pourmetrahi
Owjan Pourmetrahi
Byggingenjör/ IT- chef
owjan.pourmetrahi@werket.se
018-686674
Patrik Törnquist
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
patrik.tornquist@werket.se
018 - 686664
Peter Rönnmo
Byggingenjör
peter.ronnmo@werket.se
018-686670
Rasmus Ylander
Praktikant
rasmus.ylander@werket.se
018-686660
Sandra Åhlén
Arkitekt MSA
sandra.ahlen@werket.se
018-686682
Sara Rudström
Arkitekt MSA
sara.rudstrom@werket.se
018-686669
Ulrika Westerstrand
Arkitekt SAR/MSA. Delägare
ulrika.westerstrand@werket.se
018-686666